GUÍA DE PROFESIONALES

Contacta a tu profesional recomendado.

Fotógrafa - Julieta Demaria

@julietad.ph

bit.ly/3ayh7RL

Arquitecta - Daniela Cosovi​dcosovi@icloud.com

Traductora de Inglés  Nora Goldschmidt 

Esp. Internacionales Cambridge

11 4497 4028

Arquitecta UBA Fabiana Flores.
Fabyeflores@gmail.com

113611 -1100

SEGURIDAD INTEGRAL. GIOMON SRL

silmardag@hotmail.com

Médico Cardiólogo

Leonardo Cimerman 

Tel: 11 4477 -8011

Contadores Públicos Cocchiarella & Santos Torrado
Laboral- Impositivo-Auditorías
Info@cocchiarella.com.ar

Escribanía Ana María R . Di Muro Barabino
escribaniabarabino@gmail.com
115015-2749

Medica Psiquiatra

Ana María Vaernet

WA:114171-8252

Escribanía Vita
11 2718- 0818
www.escribaniavita.com.ar

Odontología Guelfi

consultoriosdresguelfi@hotmail.com

11 2497-7201

Oftalmóloga Dra. Gopcevich Canevari

visionclaramv@gmail.com

11-2010-6330

Arquitecto Adrián M. Vilas

vilasadrian@gmail.com

 11-5591-1167

Psicóloga (UBA) Lic. Lorena Gandolfi

 gandolfi.lorena@gmail.com

1544119648

Licenciado Turismo Marcelo Pastorino

Turismo Escandinavian SRL

MarceloPastorino@escandinavian.com.ar

Finanzas Corporativas, ARBPLANNING​

11 4430-3596

Arquitecto Martín Añel

mapu.arqs@fibertel.com.ar

@mapu.arqs

Lic. Sylvia Valenzuela​.

Psicóloga 

sylvia.valenzuela@hotmail.com

María de los Ángeles Chacón
Counselor/Consultora psicológica
chaconangeles@yahoo.com.ar
11 3366 6335

CAMELIA  CHIPRUT

Lic en Psicología (UBA)

 1150492778

Psicóloga Lic. Veronica Rodríguez
Veronicarodriguez.p@hotmail.com
1566795552

GRACIELA INÉS ARGONDIZZA

Escribana

11-6852-1212

Leonardo Cerratto​

Arquitecto

11 5566 9391

@Leo.cerratto.arq

Arquitecto (UBA)

Juan Agustín Cancio
jacancio@hotmail.com
1121825644